I m SO Sorry.

Dear utkarsha ,

I m so sorry that i hurt you ,but not talking to u was also hurting me more than u . You were not talking properly from last few days,Then i did the same which i shouldn’t. Don’t  think that i showed u my attitude ,i didn’t .Earlier u used to share all your problems,but now u hide all!U have changed alot that i never want !

 images (1)

I m sorry for my rude behavior and ignorance but now u r doing the same which is Killing me inside ! Kindly talk to me , i need u 😦 , Don’t ever think that i will forget u ,no 1 can take ur place .

 

1

I  m sorry………….. again……….even tough those words doesn’t mean much to you now !

images

Agreed that i hurt u but i m also suffering dear.so i m really sorry , hope u forgive me .

download.jpg

Capture.PNG

HAHA

SORRY………again…!

Leave a Reply

